Bright Lite Magazine

This is something that’s been brewing for a long time, and with the launch of their second,  museum-themed issue just about to be published, it seems like the perfect time to tell you all. I am now a writer for Bright Lite Magazine’s website!!!!!!!!!!!!! They’re a submission-based magazine that targets pre-teen girls, and they release issues four times a year (they’re like books–treat them like sacred objects, or at least that’s what I do!). It would mean the world to me if you would check out my work for them (here’s a link to my first article for them), and you can always find the print editions for sale online. Thank you so much and I am extremely excited to see where this takes me, this blog, and everything in the future. 

💖💖💖💖💖,

AnEditOfFashion. 

2 thoughts on “Bright Lite Magazine

Leave a Reply

