Daisies and Candy Canes: How I Styled My Print

Me, the daisy. ;)

Me, the daisy. ๐Ÿ˜‰


Wink wink.

Wink wink.

As some of you may know, I have been posting daily style challenges every day of March and I wanted to share with you how I styled the most recent one due to some requests to see my outfits.

Since the challenge was to wear a tiny print, I chose my Land’s End daisy-patterned blouse as my tiny print. I decided to wear it with yet another print: my Co-Op candy-cane striped skirt, because if you’re going to wear a print, why not make it two? I also wore some Mossimo & Supply Co. flats from Target and used some Sephora lilac Bobby pins in my hair.

Well, hope to see you later and get some more outfit posts in. Always remember, if you can wear two prints, go for it!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

-AnEditOfFashion.

One thought on “Daisies and Candy Canes: How I Styled My Print

  1. vogueandunicorns says:

    I love your print mixing! A cute outfit, and I am still trying to master the art of multiple prints myself! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

