March 6th Style Challenge

Do Stripes!

One of my striped skirt's prints.

One of my striped skirt’s prints.

I wear stripes a lot and they have become a part of my style life. I have black and white stripes on tops and skirts (pictured above), and navy and white on some shorts (below). I love that stripes can go so many different directions: diagonal, vertical, horizontal, and have so many different widths: thin pinstripes or thick stripes.  I even did my nails with stripes just for today’s occasion!

Some nautically striped shorts.

Some nautically striped shorts.

I just wanted to share a piece of my style life with you (stripes!) and hope that you can find a way (big or small) to channel them into a look.

Stripes forever!

-AnEditOfFashion. ❤

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

