March 3rd Style Challenge

Wear a Maxi Skirt

I rediscovered maxi skirts a little while ago when I found a really cute one at Goodwill. I have three of these skirts: a purple and black wide chevron, a ruffled red and white gingham polka dot, and a paneled blue and white squiggly patterned one. These skirts can be worn with a jean jacket with pins and high tops or a cardigan and necklace. I wear maxi skirts for different occasions; their versatility certainly makes them all the more lovable.

One of my maxi skirt's patterns. Old Navy.

One of my maxi skirt’s patterns. Old Navy.

Tomorrow, I’ll show you how I styled MY maxi skirt. Let me hear from you in my comments box on how YOU styled YOURS. Thanks for reading and have a great day.

I also wanted to address a concern: all challenges are for fun. I still love you even if you don’t do them all. ;).

Which ones will you do and which ones will you ditch? Make a suggestion to me and tell me which ones inspired you to be creative and try a new trend.

Yours ’til the maxi skirts,

AnEditOfFashion.

Leave a Reply

