TS 1989

1989 is one of my favorite Taylor Swift albums. I honestly cannot choose a favorite song from the album; if I had to choose four I would probably take “Style”, “Wildest Dreams”, “Bad Blood”, and…”Blank Space”. I have been a true supporter of “Blank Space” since before the music video. While everyone flocked to the iTunes Chart-topping “Shake It Off” for their playlists, I preferred the rumor-backlashing Swift song. Now, I know you probably all already own this album, but I want to know what song YOU like from 1989! Comment below, please!

Leave a Reply

